Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le Scrap de Droopette
26 février 2010

NEW SHOP - New Kit - Happily Ever After- Freebie

Comme je vous l'annonçait, je fais partie à présent de l'équipe de TwoLittlePixels, vous pourrez des l'ors, retrouvez tous mes nouveaux et anciens produits ici

As I announced to you announced, I am now part of the designer team of TwoLittlePixels, you will can then, find all my new and former products here

Voici mon tout nouveau kit, Happily Ever After

droopette_happilyeverafter_preview600

Les pages de ma CT pour vous donner de l'insipration

CTLO1CTLO2CTLO3CTLO5CTLO4CTLO6

Voici également son album associé, réalisé par Tinci
Here's the matched album, made by Tinci

preview_happilyeverafter_album_droopette

et mes petites pages

happilyeverafter_album_1

happilyeverafter_album_2

happilyeverafter_3

happilyeverafter_album_34

Et voici le freebie assorti

preview_happilyeverafter_quickpage_droopette

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
L
The new link worked Perfectly! THANK YOU! :D
D
I reupload it, I hope it's good
L
First, THANK YOU so much for the freebie.<br /> <br /> Second, there were also problems with the Lilac alpha for me also. The file is corrupted.
G
Hi! Thank you for your Freebies! I have just a question: is just me or is the lilac alpha broken? There are just the letters a to g and all others are broken?
M
I love this!<br /> Beautiful!!!<br /> Thanks!
Archives
Publicité
Publicité