Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le Scrap de Droopette
12 novembre 2009

New Kit - So So Cold & Freebie

Mon tout nouveau kit, aux couleurs de l'hiver, en vente chez Digital Créa, avec son Album assorti
My quite new kit, in the colors of the winter, on sale to Digital Créa, with its matched Album

preview_sosocold_droopette

preview_sosocold_quickpages_droopette

Les pages de ma CT, qui a encore une fois de plus excellé dans son travail
The pages of my CT, which has once again of more excelled at its work

Les pages de ma CT

et voici mes pages qui illustrent l'Album, également en vente chez Digital Créa
And here are my pages which illustrate the Album, also on sale to Digital Created

You're the Reason I'm

Tout le Bonheur du Monde

Guillaume, mon petit mec à moi

Julie & Guillaume 17-10-09

Et pour vous, un petit cadeau, une quickpage assortie à mon nouveau kit, j'espère que vous l'apprécierez
And for you, a little gift, a quickpage matched with my new kit, I hope that you will appreciate it

preview_sosocold_quickpage_freebie_droopette

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
D
Thank you for such a beautiful Quick Page. :)
M
I love this kit! The pages are beautiful!<br /> I love QPs too! Thanks!!!
S
Such a cute kit. And thank you for sharing the freebie! Quite cute!
Archives
Publicité
Publicité