Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le Scrap de Droopette
2 novembre 2009

New Kit - Day by Day & Freebie

Je vous présente mon tout dernier kit qui veint de sortir chez Digital-Créa, il s'agit d'un kit 365, spécialement conçu pour retracer tous les petits moments importants de votre vie et de ceux que vous aimez. La plupart des élements se déclinent en anglais et en français.

I present you my quite last kit which veint to go out to Digital Created, it is about a kit 365, specially conceived to redraw all the small important moments of your life and those that you love. Most of the élements decline in English and in French.

preview_daybyday_droopettepreview_daybyday_droopette_papers
preview_daybyday_droopette_details
to_the_shop

Voici les pages de ma CT qui a cartonné avec ce nouveau kit

Et comme un nouveau kit ne vient pas sans freebie, voici spécialemnt pour vous 2 quickpages en freebie

preview_daybyday_quickpages_freebie_droopettedownload

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
Merci pour le kit et pour les QP j'adooooore Bisous
M
I just wanted to say that I have bought a few kits from yours @ Digital Creations and I LOVE, absolutely love your stuff, especially the Around the world kit :)<br /> Thanks so much for the freebies too, but I will always be willing to buy your creations...well worth the money!
D
Thank you so much for the adorable pages.
M
I love QPs!!!<br /> Thanks!<br /> I posted in my blog: http://scrapsbymarisa.blogspot.com/2009/11/day-by-day-by-droopette.html<br /> Hugs!<br /> Marisa
Archives
Publicité
Publicité