Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le Scrap de Droopette
4 septembre 2009

Font Maker

Je vous propose de créer vos polices d'écriture

2 possibilités s'offrent à vous:

Avec cette 1ère offre au prix de 8€, je crée votre police et je vous l'envoie au format .TTF, vous avez tous les droits, la vendre, l'offrir en personal et commercial use
With this 1st offer at the 8€ price, I create your police and I send it to you in the .TTF format, you have all the rights, to sell it, to offer it,  there personal and commercial uses

preview_yourownfont_fordesigner_droopette
to_the_shop

Avec cette 2ème offre gratuite, vous me donnez tous les droits de votre écriture, je pourrais la vendre ou l'offrir en personal et commercial use. Je vous offre la police au format .TTF mais vous vous engagez à ne pas la revendre sous ce format, cependant vous pouvez l'utiliser pour embellir vos pages ou en faire des wordart(personal & commercial use ok)
With this 2nd free offer, you give the right to me of your writing, I could sell it or offer her(it) personal there and commercial use. I offer you the police to the .TTF format but you make a commitment not to resell it under this format, however you can use it to embellish your pages or make it wordart (personal and commercial uses OK)

preview_yourownfont_forfree_droopette
to_the_shop

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
T
I have been visiting various blogs for my term paper research. I have found your blog to quite useful. Keep updating your blog with valuable information...Regards
Archives
Publicité
Publicité